GGI members may follow all projects and latest developments of this group in the internal section of our website.
For further details you can contact the group’s Global Chairperson:

Johan F. Langelaar
Global Chairperson of the Practice Group

TeekensKarstens advocaten notarissen
Leiden, The Netherlands

T: +31 71 535 80 00
E: langelaar@tk.nl
W: www.tk.nl

Dr Karl Friedrich Dumoulin
Global Vice Chairperson of the Practice Group

FPS
Dusseldorf, Germany

T: +49 211 302 01 50
F: +49 211 302 01 590
E: dumoulin@fps-law.de
W: www.fps-law.de

Patrizia Giannini
Regional Chairperson Europe

S4B Solutions 4 Business
Rome, Italy

T: +39 06 323 07 27
F: +39 06 322 05 10
E: info@gianninistudiolegale.it
W: www.esse4bi.it

Jorge Gustavo Traversoni
Regional Chairperson Latin America

Traversoni & Bengolea Abogados
Buenos Aires, Argentina

T: +54 11 5031 00 77
F: +54 11 5031 00 77
E: gtraversoni@tybabogados.com.ar
W: www.tybabogados.com.ar

Seiichi Yoshikawa
Regional Chairperson Asia Pacific

Koga & Partners
Tokyo, Japan

T: +81 33 578 86 81
F: +81 33 578 86 82
E: yoshikawa@kogapartnerslaw.com
W: www.kogapartnerslaw.com/eng

Cornelia Van Heerden
Regional Chairperson Middle East Africa

Heyns and Partners Inc
Cape Town, South Africa

T: +27 21 590 72 00
F: +27 21 592 24 71
E: cornelia@heyns.co.za
W: www.heyns.co.za

Henry Willett
Regional Chairperson North America

Christian & Barton LLP
Richmond, VA, United States

T: +1 804 697 41 00
F: +1 804 697 41 12
E: hwillett@cblaw.com
W: www.cblaw.com


Group Members: