Experts from all over the world need to stay connected with regards to the broad field of litigation and arbitration. It is important to exchange experiences and knowledge, to develop tactics, strategies and proceedings, and overall to make use of synergies.

GGI Litigation & Dispute Resolution (LDR) Practice Group members are connected to each other for international updates and issues relevant to areas of their practice. The Practice Group allows each member to maintain a holistic view and channel their expertise into assisting their clients with their specific business needs. Being an expert of the LDR Practice Group will result in faster case transactions in cross-border disputes and a better understanding about the different regional litigation procedures.

For further details, please contact the Global Chairperson directly.

Johan F. Langelaar
Global Chairperson of the Practice Group

TeekensKarstens advocaten notarissen
Leiden, The Netherlands

T: +31 71 535 80 00
E: langelaar@tk.nl
W: tk.nl

Dr Karl Friedrich Dumoulin
Global Vice Chairperson of the Practice Group

FPS
Dusseldorf, Germany

T: +49 211 302 01 50
E: dumoulin@fps-law.de
W: fps-law.de

Seiichi Yoshikawa
Regional Chair Asia-Pacific

Koga & Partners
Tokyo, Japan

T: +81 33 578 86 81
E: yoshikawa@kogapartnerslaw.com
W: kogapartnerslaw.com/eng

Gustavo Traversoni
Regional Chair Latin America

Traversoni & Bengolea Abogados
Buenos Aires, Argentina

T: +54 11 5031 00 77
E: gtraversoni@tybabogados.com.ar
W: tybabogados.com.ar

Cornelia Van Heerden
Regional Chair Middle East & Africa

Heyns and Partners Inc
Cape Town, South Africa

T: +27 21 590 72 00
E: cornelia@heyns.co.za
W: heyns.co.za

Henry I. Willett, III
Regional Chair North America

Christian & Barton LLP
Richmond, VA, USA

T: +1 804 697 41 00
E: hwillett@cblaw.com
W: cblaw.com


Group Members: