Business Development & Marketing

The Business Development & Marketing Practice Group (BD&M PG) aims to bring together like-minded professionals with similar objectives. Members of the group have experience, enthusiasm and the desire to add value to their business, sharing knowledge of the industry, insights, resources, tactics, techniques, best practice and ideas with fellow colleagues, as well as utilising the latest technologies and marketing techniques to maximise performance, launching new projects and creating new opportunities for business development.

 

BD&M PG tasks:

  • Generate business opportunities within GGI
  • Deliver new marketing and BD ideas for member firms
  • Produce high-quality business proposals which will immediately grab customers’ attention, while ensuring high standards
  • Increase brand awareness of GGI in members’ countries

Alan Rajah
Global Chairperson of the Practice Group

Lawrence Grant Chartered Accountants
London, UK

T: +44 208 861 75 75
F: +44 208 863 91 98
E: alan@lawrencegrant.co.uk
W: www.lawrencegrant.co.uk

Jim Ries
Global Vice Chairperson of the Practice Group

Offit Kurman, Attorneys At Law
Maple Lawn, MD 20759, USA

T: +1 301 575 0300
F: +1 301 575 0335
E: jries@offitkurman.com
W: www.offitkurman.com

Kwong Chow Chia
Regional Chairperson Asia Pacific

KC Chia & Noor, Chartered Accountants
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

T: +60 39 284 31 02
F: +60 39 284 79 52
E: kcchia@kcn.my
W: www.kcn.my

William Wong
Regional Vice Chairperson Asia Pacific

Horizon Group
Beijing, China

T: +86 106 655 33 66
F: +86 106 655 33 80
E: william.wong@horizongroup.com.hk
W: www.horizongroup.com.cn

Craig Seddon
Regional Vice Chairperson Asia Pacific

Westcourt Chartered Accountants
Perth, Australia

T: +61 08 9221 8811
F: +61 08 9223 8805
E: craig.seddon@westcourt.com.au
W: www.westcourt.com.au

Dr Federico Grossi
Regional Chairperson Europe

Studio Sistini-Grossi
Florence, Italy

T: +39 055 472 185
F: +39 055 470 088
E: studio@sistini-grossi.it
W: www.sistini-grossi.it

Luis Alberto Buss Wulffs
Regional Chairperson Latin America

Banco Fiscal do Brasil
Porto Alegre, Brazil

T: +55 51 3242 21 20
E:  luis@bancofiscal.com.br
W: www.bancofiscal.com.br/

Alberto Reyes Baez
Regional Vice Chairperson Latin America

Guzmán Ariza, Attorneys at Law
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

T: +1 809 255 0980
F: F: +1 809 255 0940
E: areyes@drlawyer.com
W: www.drlawyer.com

Clive Noland
Regional Chairperson Middle East Africa

Nolands SA
Cape Town, South Africa

T: +27 21 658 6600
E: cliven@nolandscpt.co.za
W: www.nolands.co.za

Bhavik R. Patel
Regional Chairperson North America

Sandberg Phoenix & Von Gontard P.C.
Saint Louis, MO, USA

T: +1 314 231 33 32
F: +1 314 241 76 04
E: bpatel@sandbergphoenix.com
W: www.sandbergphoenix.com

John R. Freeman
Regional Vice Chairperson North America

Tonneson + Co, Certified Public Accountants and Consultants
Boston, MA, USA

T: +1 781 245 99 99
F: +1 781 451 24 18
E: john.freeman@tonneson.com
W: www.tonneson.com


Group Members: