Auditing, Reporting & Compliance

The practice group Auditing, Reporting & Compliance is managed by Boris Michels. The aims of the team range from ensuring efficient processing of international group audits to cultivating best practice sharing in the areas of international auditing and compliance.

Boris Michels
Global Chairperson of the Practice Group

nbs partners 
Hamburg, Germany

T: +49 404 419 60 01
F: +49 40 44 19 60 55
E: michels@nbs-partners.de
W: Nörenberg • Schröder

Andrew Jones
Global Vice Chairperson of the Practice Group

Haines Watts
Birmingham, UK

T: +44 121 456 16 13
F: +44 121 456 16 14
E: arjones@hwca.com
W: www.hwca.com

Fred Stroeken
Global Vice Chairperson of the Practice Group

Stroeken|accountants B.V.

LA Waalre, The Netherlands

T: +31 40 211 75 90
F: +31 40 212 98 11
E: f.stroeken@stroeken.nl
W: www.stroeken.nl

 

Seres Baum
Regional Chairperson Latin America

Work Group International

Goiânia-GO, Brazil

T: +55 11 4062 15 15
E: seres.baum@wgi.one
W: www.grupowork.com.br

 

Allan Mundell
Regional Chairperson Middle East Africa

Nolands SA

Cape Town, South Africa

T: +27 21 658 6600
E: allanm@nolandscpt.co.za
W: www.nolands.co.za

 

Jeffrey A. Ford
Regional Chairperson North America

Grossman Yanak & Ford LLP

Pittsburgh, PA, USA

T: +1 412 338 93 00
E: ford@gyf.com
W: www.gyf.com

 


Group Members: