Business Development & Marketing

Opportunities


The Business Development & Marketing Practice Group (BD&M PG) aims to bring together like-minded professionals with similar objectives. Members of the group have experience, enthusiasm and the desire to add value to their business, sharing knowledge of the industry, insights, resources, tactics, techniques, best practice and ideas with fellow colleagues, as well as utilising the latest technologies and marketing techniques to maximise performance, launching new projects and creating new opportunities for business development.

 

BD&M PG tasks:

  • Generate business opportunities within GGI
  • Deliver new marketing and BD ideas for member firms
  • Produce high-quality business proposals which will immediately grab customers’ attention, while ensuring high standards
  • Increase brand awareness of GGI in members’ countries

Global Chairperson


Global Vice Chairperson


Alan Rajah
Lawrence Grant Chartered Accountants
2nd Floor, Hygeia House, 66 College Road
London, HA1 1BE
United Kingdom

T: +44 208 861 75 75
F: +44 208 863 91 98
E: alan@lawrencegrant.co.uk
W: www.lawrencegrant.co.uk

Jim Ries
Offit Kurman, Attorneys At Law
8171 Maple Lawn Boulevard Suite 200
Maple Lawn, MD 20759
United States

T: +1 301 575 0300
F: +1 301 575 0335
E: jries@offitkurman.com
W: www.offitkurman.com


Regional Chairperson Asia-Pacific


Regional Vice Chairpersons Asia-Pacific


Kwong Chow Chia
KC Chia & Noor, Chartered Accountants
229, Jalan Perkasa Satu, Taman Maluri
Kuala Lumpur, 55100
Malaysia

T: +60 39 284 31 02
F: +60 39 284 79 52
E: kcchia@kcn.my
W: www.kcn.my

William Wong
Horizon Group
Room 1604, Tower A, Fenglan International Center
No. 32 Xizhimen North Street, Haidian District
Beijing, 100082
China

T: +86 106 655 33 66
F: +86 106 655 33 80
E: william.wong@horizongroup.com.hk
W: www.horizongroup.com.cn

Regional Chairperson Europe


Regional Vice Chairperson Europe


Dr. Federico Grossi
Studio Sistini-Grossi
Viale Spartaco Lavagnini 17
Florence, 50129
Italy

T: +39 055 472 185
F: +39 055 470 088
E: studio@sistini-grossi.it
W: www.sistini-grossi.it
Marianne Rosolen
DGST Réviseurs d'entreprises
Avenue Emile Van Becelaere 27 A
Brussels, 1170
Belgium

T: +32 2 660 63 43
F: +32 2 673 54 86
E: marianne.rosolen@dgst.be
W: www.dgst.be

Regional Chairperson Latin America


Regional Chairperson Middle East/Africa (MEA)


Luis Alberto Buss Wulff
Banco Fiscal do Brasil
Avenida Borges de Medeiros 2233 - Conjunto 1202
Porto Alegre, RS, 90110-150
Brazil

T: +55 51 3242 21 20
E: luis@bancofiscal.com.br
W: www.bancofiscal.com.br/
Clive Noland
Nolands SA
Nolands House, River Park, River Lane, Mowbray
Cape Town, 7700
South Africa

T: +27 21 658 6600
E: cliven@nolandscpt.co.za
W: www.nolands.co.za

Regional Chairperson North America


Regional Vice Chairperson North America



Bhavik R. Patel
Sandberg Phoenix & Von Gontard P.C.
600 Washington Avenue - 15th Floor
Saint Louis, MO 63101-1313
United States

T: +1 314 231 33 32
F: +1 314 241 76 04
E: bpatel@sandbergphoenix.com
W: www.sandbergphoenix.com
John Freeman
Tonneson + Co, Certified Public Accountants and Consultants
125 High Street, 23rd Floor, Suite 2303
Boston, MA 02110
United States

T: +1 781 245 99 99
F: +1 781 451 24 18
E: john.freeman@tonneson.com
W: www.tonneson.com