Auditing, Reporting & Compliance

Purpose of the Practice Group


The practice group Auditing, Reporting & Compliance is managed by Boris Michels. The aims of the team range from ensuring efficient processing of international group audits to cultivating best practice sharing in the areas of international auditing and compliance.


Global Chairperson


Boris Michels
Nörenberg · Schröder Rechtsanwälte Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater Partnerschaft
Valentinskamp 70 / EMPORIO
20355 Hamburg
Germany

T: +49 404 419 60 01
F: +49 40 44 19 60 55
E: michels@noerenbergschroeder.de
W: www.noerenbergschroeder.de


Global Vice Chairperson


Global Vice Chairperson


Andrew Jones
Haines Watts
Sterling House
71 Francis Road
Birmingham
UK

T: +44 121 456 16 13
F: +44 121 456 16 14
E: arjones@hwca.com
W: www.hwca.com

Fred Stroeken
Stroeken|accountants B.V.
Laan van Diepenvoorde 3
5582 LA Waalre
The Netherlands

T: +31 40 211 75 90
F: +31 40 212 98 11
E: f.stroeken@stroeken.nl
W: www.stroeken.nl


Regional Chairperson - Latin America


Regional Chairperson - Middle East Africa


Seres Baum
Work Group International
Praça Agnelo Fleury 60 Setor Sul
CEP 74.085-540 Goiânia-GO
Brazil

T: +55 11 4062 15 15
E: seres.baum@wgi.one
W: www.grupowork.com.br

Allan Mundell
Nolands SA
Nolands House, River Park, River Lane, Mowbray
7700 Cape Town
South Africa
 

T: +27 21 658 6600
E: allanm@nolandscpt.co.za 
W:www.nolands.co.za


Regional Chairperson - North America


Jeffrey A. Ford
Grossman Yanak & Ford LLP
Three Gateway Center, Suite 1800
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
USA

T: +1 412 338 93 00
E: ford@gyf.com
W: www.gyf.com