Whisman Giordano & Associates, LLC

NEW LOGO (MARCH 2020)_Whisman Giordano
Joseph V. Giordano_High Res b&w square

Joseph V. Giordano

President and Managing Partner

jvg@whismangiordano.com


Joseph A. Giordano b&w square

Joseph A. Giordano

CEO

jag@whismangiordano.com


Nicholas Baccino b&w square

Nicholas Baccino

Manager

nbaccino@whismangiordano.com


Vincent Barbone b&w square

Vincent Barbone

Director

vbarbone@whismangiordano.com


Frank DeFroda b&w square

Frank DeFroda

Director

fdefroda@whismangiordano.com


Lisa DeRose 2020 b&w square

Lisa DeRose

Director

lderose@whismangiordano.com


Edward Devenny b&w square

Edward Devenny

Manager

edevenny@whismangiordano.com


Alex Lalani b&w square

Alex Lalani

Manager

alalani@whismangiordano.com


Julie Morgan b&w square

Julie Morgan

Director

jmorgan@whismangiordano.com


Dennis Perdue b&w square

Dennis Perdue

Director

dperdue@whismangiordano.com