Rosenfield & Company, PLLC

Rosenfield_new April 2016
Ken Rosenfield_bw sq

Kenneth Rosenfield

Managing Member

ken@rosenfieldandco.com


melissa - bw square

Melissa Barbosa

Valuation and Litigation Support Services

melissa@rosenfieldandco.com


Jan_Dulman - bw square

Jan Dulman

Partner

jan@rosenfieldandco.com


Paul_Kaplan - bw square

Paul Kaplan

Partner

paul@rosenfieldandco.com


scott lewis - bw square

Scott Lewis

Partner, Firm Leader - Tax Services

scott@Rosenfieldandco.com


Myla_Remer - bw square

Lyudmyla ‘Myla’ Remer

Firm Leader - Attest Services

myla@rosenfieldandco.com