Memery Crystal LLP

Logo NEW_Memery_Crystal
Lesley b&w square

Lesley Gregory

Chairman

Lesley.Gregory@memerycrystal.com


ABRAHAMS Daniel _ Memery Crystal b&w square

Daniel Abrahams

Co-Head of Real Estate

Daniel.Abrahams@memerycrystal.com


Nick Alfille b&w square

Nick Alfillé

Head of Corporate

Nick.Alfille@memerycrystal.com


Richard Evans b&w square

Richard Evans

Head of Real Estate Litigation

Richard.Evans@memerycrystal.com


Nathan Evans b&w square

Nathan Evans

Head of Technology

Nathan.Evans@memerycrystal.com


KELLY Joanne _ Memery Crystal b&w square

Joanne Kelly

Head of Construction

Joanne.Kelly@memerycrystal.com


Nicky Kravitz b&w square

Nicola Kravitz

Head of Real Estate Private Client

Nicola.Kravitz@memerycrystal.com


LINDSAY Matthew _ Memery Crystal b&w square

Matthew Lindsay

Head of Banking & Finance

Matthew.Lindsay@memerycrystal.com


Alastair Moss b&w square

Alastair Moss

Co-Head of Real Estate

Alastair.Moss@memerycrystal.com


Stephen Ravenscroft b&w square

Stephen Ravenscroft

Head of Employment

Stephen.Ravenscroft@memerycrystal.com


ROHSLER Carl _ Memery Crystal new b&w square

Carl Rohsler

Head of Commercial, IP & Technology

Carl.Rohsler@memerycrystal.com


TUNKEL Daniel _ Memery Crystal b&w square

Daniel Tunkel

Head of Financial Regulation

Daniel.Tunkel@memerycrystal.com


WHELAN Mark _ Memery Crystal

Mark Whelan

Head of Dispute Resolution & Insolvency

Mark.Whelan@memerycrystal.com