HERALD

LogoHeraldBaselineRVB
Olivier Binder_Herald New Feb 2019sqbw

Olivier Binder

Partner

o.binder@herald-avocats.com


BELLANGER Marc - Partner_sq

Marc Bellanger

Partner

m.bellanger@herald-avocats.com


BOURDEL Christophe_sq

Christophe Bourdel

Partner

c.bourdel@herald-avocats.com


CARDON Emmanuelle - Partner_sq

Emmanuelle Cardon

Partner

e.cardon@herald-avocats.com


CASTELAIN Jean - Partner_sq

Jean Castelain

Partner

j.castelain@herald-avocats.com


COUSIN Anne - Partner_sq

Anne Cousin

Partner

a.cousin@herald-avocats.com


DE BAILLIENCOURT Donatien_sq

Donatien de Bailliencourt

Counsel

d.debailliencourt@herald-avocats.com


FELIX Juliette - Counsel_sq

Juliette Felix

Associate - Counsel

j.felix@herald-avocats.com


KLEIN Christian_sq

Christian Klein

of Counsel

c.klein@herald-avocats.com


LE ROQUAIS Francois - partner_sq

François Le Roquais

Partner

f.leroquais@herald-avocats.com


LEGENRE Reginald_sq

Reginald Legenre

Counsel

r.legenre@herald-avocats.com


LUCHE ROCCHIA Caroline - Counsel_sq

Caroline Luche-Rocchia

Counsel

c.luche-rocchia@herald-avocats.com


MEIMOUN-HAYAT Valrie - partner_sq

Valerie Meimoun-Hayat

Partner

v.meimoun-hayat@herald-avocats.com


MICHELI Stephane_sq

Stephane Micheli

Partner

s.micheli@herald-avocats.com


MILCHIOR Richard - Partner_sq

Richard Milchior

Partner

r.milchior@herald-avocats.com


PEBRIER Bertrand - Partner_sq

Bertrand Pebrier

Partner

b.pebrier@herald-avocats.com


QUINT Bruno Partner_sq

Bruno Quint

Partner

b.quint@herald-avocats.com


ROCHER Etienne - Partner_sq

Etienne Rocher

Partner

e.rocher@herald-avocats.com


ROSSIGNOL Pierre-Yves - Partner_sq

Pierre-Yves Rossignol

Partner

py.rossignol@herald-avocats.com


SIGUIER Vincent - Partner_sq

Vincent Siguier

Partner

v.siguier@herald-avocats.com