HERALD

LogoHeraldBaselineRVB
Olivier Binder_Herald New Feb 2019sqbw

Olivier Binder

Partner | Real Estate & Economic

o.binder@herald-avocats.com


AZAN William _ Herald b&w square small

William Azan

Partner | Public & Administrative Law

w.azan@herald-avocats.com


BOURDEL Christophe_sq

Christophe Bourdel

Partner | Bank-Insurance

c.bourdel@herald-avocats.com


CARDENAS Jeremy _ Herald b&w square

Jérémy Cardenas

Counsel | IP-IT

j.cardenas@herald-avocats.com


CARDON Emmanuelle - Partner_sq

Emmanuelle Cardon

Partner | Bank-Insurance

e.cardon@herald-avocats.com


CASTELAIN Jean - Partner_sq

Jean Castelain

Partner

j.castelain@herald-avocats.com


COUSIN Anne - Partner_sq

Anne Cousin

Partner

a.cousin@herald-avocats.com


DENIS BERTIN Antoine _ Herald b&w square

Antoine Denis-Bertin

Partner

a.denis-bertin@herald-avocats.com


FELIX Juliette - Counsel_sq

Juliette Félix

Counsel

j.felix@herald-avocats.com


KLEIN Christian_sq

Christian Klein

Of Counsel

c.klein@herald-avocats.com


LEGENRE Reginald_sq

Réginald Legenre

Partner

r.legenre@herald-avocats.com


MICHELI Stephane_sq

Stéphane Micheli

Partner

s.micheli@herald-avocats.com


MILCHIOR Richard - Partner_sq

Richard Milchior

Partner

r.milchior@herald-avocats.com


PEBRIER Bertrand - Partner_sq

Bertrand Pébrier

Partner

b.pebrier@herald-avocats.com


QUINT Bruno Partner_sq

Bruno Quint

Partner

b.quint@herald-avocats.com


ROCHER Etienne - Partner_sq

Etienne Rocher

Partner

e.rocher@herald-avocats.com


ROLAND Guillaume _ Herald b&w square small

Guillaume Roland

Partner

g.roland@herald-avocats.com


ROSSIGNOL Pierre-Yves - Partner_sq

Pierre-Yves Rossignol

Partner

pyr@herald-avocats.com


SIGUIER Vincent - Partner_sq

Vincent Siguier

Partner

v.siguier@herald-avocats.com