Cavitch Familo & Durkin

Cavitch Familio & DurkinLogo NEW
COHAN Mike Cavitch b&w square

Michael C. Cohan

Managing Partner, Head of Probate and Trust Litigation Practice & Head of Title Insurance Law Practice

mcohan@cavitch.com


AUSSEM Jim Cavitch b&w square

James Aussem

Shareholder & Head of Business Law Practice

jaussem@cavitch.com


ERB Chip Cavitch b&w square

Chip Erb

Shareholder & Head of Capital and Finance Practice

cerb@cavitch.com


KRALL Roy Cavitch b&w square

Roy Krall

Shareholder & Head of Estate Planning, Probate & Trust Administration Practice

rkrall@cavitch.com


LAVEN Stuart Cavitch b&w square

Stuart Laven

Shareholder & Head of China Practice

slaven@cavitch.com


LIU Yao Cavitch b&w square

Yao Liu

Associate Attorney & Head of China Practice

yliu@cavitch.com


MAXFIELD Hal Cavitch b&w square

Harold Maxfield

Shareholder, Head of Business Law Practice & Head of Real Estate Law Practice

hmaxfield@cavitch.com


SOTERA Mary Cavitch b&w square

Mary Sotera

Shareholder & Head of Family Law Practice

msotera@cavitch.com


TRUBIANO Mark Cavitch b&w square

Mark Trubiano

Shareholder & Head of Disability and Special Needs Planning Practice

mtrubiano@cavitch.com


TULLIO John Cavitch b&w square

John Tullio

Shareholder & Head of Elder Law Practice

jtullio@cavitch.com


WEISS Eric Cavitch b&w square

Eric Weiss

Shareholder & Head of Litigation Practice

eweiss@cavitch.com